he annoys me, but man do i love him

nod your head and say “ayup!” with me as i tell you how angelo bugs me.

then throw up as i dive into the mushyness of why i love him.

enjoy!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mom on April 16, 2009 at 7:15 am

    We all have our peccadillos but most of us would not want them broadcast to the world. Just let it go. It is much more important to know that you are loved and provided for than whether or not he remembers to take out the garbage.

  2. Posted by Angelo on April 16, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    It didn’t bother me. It was all in good fun. I know that she loves me and she knows I love her.

Leave a Reply

