something interesting

i have a horrible problem. i will be in the middle of being very productive, or being very silly, or very away from my computer when a great blog topic comes to mind. i’ll write it all out in my head…it’s very good…funny and will make you go hmm…and i tell myself that i have to remember this so i can blog it up and see how clever i am. unfortunately (as i’m sure you’ve figured out by now) i forget. later i’ll stare at my computer screen and keyboard and try my damndest to remember what clever idea i had earlier that needed to be blogged, but it doesn’t come to mind…until i am once again in the middle of being very productive, or silly, or very away from my computer.

Leave a Reply

